Peace of Mind Jewellery
Peruvian Earrings


Accepted Payment

New side column

  • Mastercard
  • Visa
  • Visa Debit
  • Visa Electron
  • American Express
Powered By Create
  • PayPal
  • Mastercard
  • Maestro
  • Visa
  • Visa Electron
Powered By Paypal
Postal Rates
Tell a Friend about us


 RSS Feed

  1. What's the point of Chakra?

    Chakras correspond to the vital points in the physical body. There are 7 main Chakra points in the body and the idea is to keep the Chakras in balance. You can do this with colour, meditation and wearing / touching minerals.

    The 3 main Chakra points in the body are

    • Crown chakra
    • Brow/Third Eye Chakra
    • Throat Chakra
    • Heart Chakra
    • Solar Plexus Chakra
    • Sacral / Nael Chakra
    • Base Chakra


Shopping Basket

You currently have no items in your basket.

Featured Product
New In

POM SB0076

Featured Product
Join our Mailing List
Sister Site

Visit our sister site at